FANDOM


General

  • Can a unit be converted while capturing a base? (i.e. Engineer convert Mecha)
    • No
  • Does a player get credits for a base in progress of being captured by the enemy?
    • Yes

Multiplayer

  • Can a friendly base be captured by a teammate?
    • Yes
  • Can a unit convert a friendly unit?
    • Yes

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.